Out There

Out There stories relating to "orb"

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

The fireball that crossed Texas and Oklahoma last week and was captured on a policeman's video is now under investigation by the FAA. Although it has been dismissed as a meteor, the fact that it had no glowing debris tail calls that idea into question. The object was also seen to change colors as it moved through the sky. (The video of the object appeared in Out There last week.)
2 comments

Thursday, January 26, 2012

See video
At roughly 3:30 into this video, something, possibly a bird, seems to strike this luminous object and then drop away at a 45 degree angle. The video is authentic, and, I might comment, similar to many orb videos I have seen involving jet contrails. Orbs appear around these contrails too often for comfort. There would seem to be some connection.
1 comment

Sunday, July 31, 2011

See video
Obviously not a hoax. No zoom, either but it's clear enough that the object, which is rapidly changing color, is not a star. It is an unknown, and similar to an object that appeared for many years over Gulf Breeze, Florida.

Monday, May 16, 2011

See video
Pretty good orb video. Hard to see except in the closeup. Could be something ordinary, but it's a pretty discreet object and doesn't move as if it's being blown by a breeze.

Monday, January 3, 2011

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Are these things souls? If so, this one was beautiful indeed.

Thursday, November 25, 2010

A similar object appeared over Camirillo, California around Thanksgiving for six years in succession during the 1990s. One year, the ball of light was observed to explode.

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

See video

This could be any out of focus light. Grade C.

Sunday, October 31, 2010

See video

Is this something falling out of the plane? Very unusual video. Grade B.

Subscribe to Unknowncountry sign up now