Archive through July 28, 2006 Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Register | Edit Profile

Psychology, Sociology & the Mind » Out of Body Experiences » Archive through July 28, 2006 « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

dirkwright
Advanced Member
Username: dirkwright

Post Number: 447
Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2006 - 11:08 am:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

êtes-vous une ballerine?

Je dois employer des traductions de poissons de Babel parce que je ne peux pas écrire le français très bien. Veuillez agréer mes excuses.

Southern Cross
Username: jolinda

Post Number: 801
Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2006 - 3:19 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

No, Dirk, I'm a CPA. I danced as a child. It causes havoc with my Karate. My joints are so loose, it's tough to get the proper square stances without looking sloppy.

My French was fluent 25 years ago. It causes havoc with my Spanish. I spend a lot of time in Mexico.

dirkwright
Advanced Member

Post Number: 450
Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2006 - 4:29 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

Well, for what it's worth, you have my respect and admiration.

Southern Cross

Post Number: 806
Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2006 - 8:01 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

Thanks, Dirk.

I plan to get my copy of the Bruce book and start the exercises to induce an OBE. It worked well in the past. If I get anywhere, I will post it here.

dirkwright
Advanced Member

Post Number: 452
Posted on Friday, July 21, 2006 - 8:51 am:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post