Archive through October 31, 2006dirkwright50 10-31-06  7:51 am
Archive through November 29, 2007animalspirits75 11-29-07  7:03 am
Archive through March 25, 2010Southern Cross75 3-25-10  11:06 pm
  ClosedClosed: New threads not accepted on this page        

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Buddie
Username: buddie

Post Number: 2784
Posted on Sunday, March 28, 2010 - 6:17 am:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

Hi SW.. hope all is well
I can totally relate to that switch method..
I experienced it when I found myself walking
around my living room in astral..I feel its
about awareness also..yes another part of "us"
I like that description :-)

Southern Cross
Username: jolinda

Post Number: 4933
Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 9:11 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

Hi Buddie. I've been pretty busy and am tired. I've had some pretty strange experiences of late, and I've just about given up trying to put names and labels on things. One thing I do want to note is that I seem to experience being especially free and happy in my out of body states. I've wondered if that happiness is due to the fact that what I call the "ego" mind of me isn't running the whole show anymore. Lots to ponder. Does anyone else have any more ideas?

animalspirits
Username: animalspiritstalstarcom

Post Number: 7242
Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 9:41 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

SC,

That is exactly what is happening. As you are able to let go of the left brain/mind/ego and be in the right brain/spiritual, you will continue to find happiness in those experiences...and a lot of knowledge.

Don't try and put a label on what is happening. It is the mind/ego that wants to label everything.

Sounds like you are doing great.

Understand that all things are sacred--yet nothing is sacred.

~Yotee Coyote

Southern Cross
Username: jolinda

Post Number: 4935